Halloween Doodle Challenge

Participating in Jennifer’s awesome August Doodle Challenge and 30-Day Doodle Challenge (from her YouTube channel Sea Lemon) during the past two months inspired me to create a doodle challenge of my own. Those who have been reading my blog for a while know how much I love Halloween. So when I started feeling that I wanted to continue doodling in October, I wanted to be doodling Halloween motifs all month long.

I thought it would be a good way to herald the Halloween season and a lovely way to count down toward the Big Day. ๐Ÿ™‚

I love the idea of doodling in the square grid as she always does it, but I thought that I might need a little more space this time for some of the motifs, so I created both a challenge in list form to print out and glue into your notebook and a grid for those who prefer doodling in a grid. The prompts are the same in both.

To be honest, I haven’t decided yet which one I will be using. But I still have one day left to make a decision. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Download Doodle Challenge in list form (doodle-challenge.pdf)

Download Doodle Challenge in a grid (doodle-challenge-in-squares.pdf)

Happy doodling! ๐Ÿ™‚

And a lovely start to the Halloween Season. Let the spook begin!

Categories: Halloween | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Tell me what you think ...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

